Lexington Catholic High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Scroll to the bottom for News, Bulletin Board, and Calendar.
Make a Gift

Hall of Fame

The Lexington Catholic Hall of Fame seeks to recognize graduates of LCHS who have a record of outstanding service to his/her profession or community and/or distinguished achievement through athletics, coaching, and teaching or non-sports related activities. The Hall of Fame also seeks to honor those non-graduates who have made outstanding contributions to the betterment of the school. 
We honored our Class of 2016 Hall of Fame Inductees with a noon luncheon on Thursday, April 13, 2017 at Malone’s Prime.
The Class of 2016 inductees were seven alumni honored for either their athletic or professional accomplishments, and/or support through years of service to our school: 
Laura Bell Bundy ‘99
Mark J. Hinkel ‘75
Thomas Morgan ‘99
Captain Matthew D. Roland, USAF ‘06
Benjamin "Bo" Schneider ‘02
Judge Joseph M. Scott, Jr. '64
Dan Thompson ‘92

Please click below to view the class of 2019 the nomination form.
Hall of Fame Members 

1996 Inaugural Inductees
George Abraham ‘49
Anthony Amato ‘49
Andy Anderson
Ella Pat DeBoor Bausch ‘46
James Bryant ‘46
Harold Buchignani ‘48
J. Donald Daugherty ‘49
Ben Elkin ‘48
Adolph Friedman ‘47
James Glass ‘48
James Grant ‘47
Patricia Hall Grugin ‘47
William Hagan ‘47
Ronald Hall ‘59
Joan Rehm Hoover ‘46
John Jeter ‘46
James Kearney ‘48
Mary Ann McQuaid Kearney’47
Bob Ketron
Bill Matlack ’46
Bob Mitchell ‘48
Joe Mitchell ‘48
Herb Petit ‘47
Lynn Jordan Rees ‘48
Joe Schwendeman ‘48
Bill Sheehy ‘47
Charles Thornton ‘46
Dick Trefz
Jack Tucker ‘46
Charlotte Horstman Weidlich ‘46

1999 Inductees
Susan Bishop Mastin ‘72
Terry Burry Weber ‘71
Jenny Kress ‘71
Josie Gerton-Williams ‘71
Mark Roche ’70
Bobby Jobe ’68
Coach Harry Starns
Frank Kornet ’85

2002 Inductees
Louise Wagers Bieschke ’67
Danny Haney ’76
Peggy Tillman ’68
Joe E. Warren, Jr. ‘59

2005 Inductees
Matt DeBoor ‘51
Steve Keller ‘67
Karl H. Stoerzer ‘71
Yvonne Wilson ’92

2008 Inductees
Tricia Crowe ‘94
Coach Bob Sphire

2010 Inductees
Mary "Mrs. A" Augustyn
Kevin T. Bailey ’99
Collin Barber ’00
Robert J. Bueter, S.J.
Father William C. Bush ‘51
Joseph K. Ford
Robert M. Hewett ‘65
Greg Martin ‘67
Brian J. McCarty ‘87
Buddy Schneider III ’98
David P. Tramontin ‘59
Julie Elkin Young ‘77

2013 Inductees
Chee H. Chew ‘88
Alison McNulty Graham ‘99
William C. Greely ‘56
Ryan Hardy ‘93
Bill Hostetler ‘70
Tommy Huston ‘63
Martha E. Jones ‘73
Mark Michael ‘99
Ben Daniel Revere ‘07
Amy Meikel Scandrani ‘02
Mike Balko, Jr.
Wayne Porter Bell
Gene Caudill
Carl Elovitz
John W. Feltman
John W. Fernandez, Jr.
Charlie Kragel
Charles O’Roark
John W. Scott
Fred Shafer
Ernest W. Stump
Dr. Joseph W. Suetholz