Lexington Catholic High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Make a Gift

Honor Code & Council

Honor Pledge: "As a member of the Lexington Catholic High School Community, I pledge to uphold a high standard of integrity and honor by neither giving nor receiving any unauthorized aid in all academic settings. I agree to all standards set forth by the Lexington Catholic High School Honor Code."

Officers for the 2016-2017 School Year


Michaela Reinhart - Chair

Michael DeLetter

Henry Simon


Keeley Justice

Jeffrey Schriefer

Will Towles


Caitlin Flemm

Catey Nash

Monda Singai


Andrew Reynolds

Marisa Yang

Sheridan Schrader