Head Coaches

Head Coaches 2019-2020

Sport

Coach

Email Address

Archery – Boys & Girls

Gerry Zuniga

gzuniga@lexingtoncatholic.com

Baseball

Chris Borntraeger

baseball@lexingtoncatholic.com

Basketball - Boys

Brandon Salsman

bsalsman@lexingtoncatholic.com

Basketball - Girls

Lee Tegt

ltegt@lexingtoncatholic.com

Bowling - Boys & Girls

Jack Burns

tink@twc.com

Cheerleading

Kelsey Stone

kelsey.stone45@gmail.com

Cross Country –Boys & Girls

Gavin Galanes

galanes.gavin@gmail.com

Dance

Lindsay Munson

lmunson@lexingtoncatholic.com

Fast Pitch Softball

Emery Emmert

encoreky1@gmail.com

Football

Nigel Smith

 nsmith@lexingtoncatholic.com

Diving – Boys & Girls

Jamie Palumbo

jamestpalumbo@hotmail.com

Golf - Boys

John Dickson

Jdickson618@yahoo.com

Golf - Girls

Brad Bachand

bbachand@lexingtoncatholic.com

Lacrosse - Girls

Meredith Krupp

Mkrupp92@gamil.com

Lacrosse - Boys

Devin Mayer

boyslax@lexingtoncatholic.com

Soccer - Boys

Jonathan Kincheloe

jkincheloe@lexingtoncatholic.com

Soccer - Girls

Terry Quigley

tquigley@lexingtoncatholic.com

Swimming - Boys & Girls

Bradley Baker

swim@lexingtoncatholic.com

Tennis - Boys & Girls

Ann T. Bruggeman

atramontin@lexingtoncatholic.com

Track - Boys & Girls

Scott Theis

stheisbbn@gmail.com

Trap Shooting– Boys & Girls

Kathryn Sandefer

ksandefer@lexingtoncatholic.com

Ultimate Frisbee

Barbara Maloney

Matt Brown

lexcathultimate@gmail.com

lexcathultimate@gmail.com

Volleyball – Girls

Ashley Federle

afederle@lexingtoncatholic.com

 

Updated 10-17-19