Head Coaches

Head Coaches 2019-2020

Sport

Coach

Email Address

Archery – Boys & Girls

Gerry Zuniga

gzuniga@lexingtoncatholic.com

Baseball

Taylor Brooks

tbrooks@lexingtoncatholic.com

Basketball - Boys

Brandon Salsman

bsalsman@lexingtoncatholic.com

Basketball - Girls

Open

 

Bowling - Boys & Girls

Open

 

Cheerleading

 Kelsey Stone

stone45@gmail.com

Cross Country - Boys & Girls

 Gavin Galanes

gavin@gmail.com

Dance

Lindsay Munson

lmunson@lexingtoncatholic.com

Fast Pitch Softball

Emery Emmert

encoreky1@gmail.com

Football

Nigel Smith

 nsmith@lexingtoncatholic.com

Diving – Boys & Girls

Jamie Palumbo

jamestpalumbo@hotmail.com

Golf - Boys

John Dickson

Jdickson618@yahoo.com

Golf - Girls

Brad Bachand

bbachand@lexingtoncatholic.com

Lacrosse - Girls

Jordan King

jmking19@transy.edu

Lacrosse - Boys

 Open

 

Soccer - Boys

Jonathan Kincheloe

jkincheloe@lexingtoncatholic.com

Soccer - Girls

Terry Quigley

tquigley@lexingtoncatholic.com

Swimming - Boys & Girls

Dave Little

dlittle@lexingtoncatholic.com

Tennis - Boys & Girls

Ann T. Bruggeman

atramontin@lexingtoncatholic.com

Track - Boys & Girls

Scott Theis

stheisbbn@gmail.com

Trap Shooting– Boys & Girls

Kathryn Sandefer

ksandefer@lexingtoncatholic.com

Ultimate Frisbee

Barbara Maloney

Matt Brown

lexcathultimate@gmail.com

lexcathultimate@gmail.com

Volleyball – Girls

Ashley Federle

afederle@lexingtoncatholic.com

-updated 8-15-19