Lexington Catholic High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Make a Gift

Staff by Department



Dr. Steve Angelucci, President

Tim Culver, Vice President for Advancement

Lesley Farmer, Director of Strategic Planning and Special Programs

Kelsea Rookard, Director of Marketing and Communications

Pam Schneider, Director of Events and Alumni Relations

Delaine Thiel, Director Development and Sponsorships

Mindy Towles, Director of Admissions


David Gadberry, Athletics Director

Kevin Bruggeman, Assistant Athletics Director

Bobby Griggs, Assistant Athletic Director

Business and Computers

Scott True, Chair

Elizabeth Perry

David Wu

Business Office

Janet Landry, Controller

Linda Hay

Charlene Howard, Director of Accounting

Maryellen Mullikin

Carol Ritchie, Technology



Lisa Davies, Cafeteria Manager

Jan Fogle

Yvonne Henley

Tonya Hickey

Joanie Hite

Missy Johnson

Kathleen Noonan


Tim Wiesenhahn, Chair

Jesse Cantrall

Kathleen Elliott

Katherine Gartland

Carmen Geraci

Meredith Mullins

Ryanne Pults

Lori Rink

David Smith

Fine Arts

Robert Vanover, Choir, Chair

Lawrence Banks, Band

Stephen Dorsett, Art

Carmen Geraci, Drama

Greg Jackson, Band

Katie Owen, Choir

Cindy Stokes, Art

Allison Weitkamp, Band

Nathan West, Drama



Erika Smith, Senior Class Counselor, Chair

Mark Perry, Junior Class Counselor

Natalee Chartier, Sophomore Class Counselor

Melissa Cashman, Freshman Class Counselor 

Leslie Hinkle, Guidance Office Assistant 


High Marks

Brandi Larkey, Director of High Marks

Tyler Deaton, High Marks ADHD Coach

Sarah Payne, High Marks Educator and Intervention Specialist, Mild-Moderate

Kathryn Sandefer

Mary Sparks, High Marks Assistant


Health and PE

Ron Kelly, Chair

Kevin Bruggeman

Ashley Federle

Main Office

Ann T. Bruggeman, Director of Exemplar Scholars

Katy Buchignani, Admissions Team

Patsy Bunnell, Registrar

Mathilda Carter, Attendance Front Desk

Renee Cason, Admissions Team

Jonathan Kincheloe, Assistant Principal for Student Services

Terry Quigley, Assistant Principal

Nicki Ryan, Attendance Officer


Chris Gallagher, Director of Physical Plant

Tim Fuamatu

Anthony Gartin

Steve McGraw

George Williams, Transportation Manager


Lisa Gadberry, Chair

Kevin Bailey

Anne Bradford

Marty Brown

Theresa Brown

Ian Burtraw

Bobby Griggs

Kristian Klaene

Charlene Legere


Esther Breeding, Chair

Michael Allen

Missy Cole

John Keane

Steve LeBrun

Christy Nash

Brendan O'Sullivan

Nick Smith

Gerry Zuniga


Ann T. Bruggeman, Chair

Kevin Bailey

Ruth Anne Boyd

Katy Hinesley

Greg Jacobelli

Daniel Morgan

Carrie Roberts

Cynthia Smith

Nigel Smith

Sarah List

Social Studies

Nigel Smith, Chair

Greg Hilvers

Joe Patterson

Linda Reilly

Brandon Salsman

Justin Sealand

David Smith

Lee Tegt

Spiritual Life Center

Christy Nash, Spiritual Life Director

Fr. Norman Fischer, School Chaplain

Ryanne Pults, Spiritual Life Associate Director

Charline Quammen

World Language

Jacobo Aragon, Spanish, Chair

Kimberly Adams, Latin

Rachel Arauz, French

Monica Diez, Spanish

Javier Garcia-Penya, Spanish

Cory Gilbert, Latin

Chris Timko, Spanish