Lexington Catholic High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Make a Gift

Head Coaches

2017 - 2018 Varsity Head Coaches

Sport

Coach

Email Address

Archery – Boys & Girls

Gerry Zuniga

gzuniga@lexingtoncatholic.com

Baseball

Taylor Brooks

tbrooks@lexingtoncatholic.com

Basketball - Boys

Brandon Salsman

bsalsman@lexingtoncatholic.com

Basketball - Girls

Scott True

strue@lexingtoncatholic.com

Bowling - Boys & Girls

Jim Dunn

jdunn@lexingtoncatholic.com

Cheerleading

Kelsey Boudreaux

lcspirit@lexingtoncatholic.com

Cross Country - Boys & Girls

Tim Wiesenhahn

twiesenhahn@lexingtoncatholic.com

Dance

Sarah List

lcdance@lexingtoncatholic.com

Fast Pitch Softball

 

softball@lexingtoncatholic.com

Football

Mark Perry

mperry@lexingtoncatholic.com

Diving – Boys & Girls

Jamie Palumbo

jamestpalumbo@hotmail.com

Golf - Boys

John Dickson

Jdickson618@yahoo.com

Golf - Girls

Brad Bachand

bbachand@lexingtoncatholic.com

Lacrosse - Girls

Jordan King

girlslacrosse@lexingtoncatholic.com

Lacrosse - Boys

Matt Campbell

mcampbell@lexingtoncatholic.cm

Soccer - Boys

Jonathan Kincheloe

jkincheloe@lexingtoncatholic.com

Soccer - Girls

Terry Quigley

tquigley@lexingtoncatholic.com

Swimming - Boys & Girls

Dave Little

dlittle@lexingtoncatholic.com

Tennis - Boys & Girls

Ann Tramontin Bruggeman

atramontin@lexingtoncatholic.com

Track - Boys & Girls

Clyde Dean

jcsdean227@gmail.com

Trap Shooting– Boys & Girls

Kathryn Sandefer

ksandefer@lexingtoncatholic.com

Ultimate Frisbee

Barbara Maloney

Matt Brown

lexcathultimate@gmail.com

lexcathultimate@gmail.com

Volleyball – Girls

Ashley Federle

afederle@lexingtoncatholic.com

 
Athletic Director: David Gadberry; dgadberry@lexingtoncatholic.com
Associate Athletic Director: Kevin Bruggeman; kbruggeman@lexingtoncatholic.com
Assistant Athletic Director: Bobby Griggs; bgriggs@lexingtoncatholic.com Follow Lex. Cath. Athletics on Twitter: @LexCathSports