Lexington Catholic High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Make a Gift

Head Coaches

 

Sport

Coach

Email Address

Archery – Boys & Girls

Gerry Zuniga

gzuniga@lexingtoncatholic.com

Baseball - Boys

Taylor Brooks

tbrooks@lexingtoncatholic.com

Basketball - Boys

Brandon Salsman

bsalsman@lexingtoncatholic.com

Basketball - Girls

Scott True

strue@lexingtoncatholic.com

Bowling - Boys & Girls

Jim Dunn

jdunn@lexingtoncatholic.com

Cheerleading

Kelsey Boudreaux

lcspirit@lexingtoncatholic.com

Cross Country - Boys & Girls

Tim Wiesenhahn

twiesenhahn@lexingtoncatholic.com

Dance

Sarah List

sarahlist@lexingtoncatholic.com

Fast Pitch Softball 

Larry McCullough

lmccullough@lexingtoncatholic.com

Football

Mark Perry

mperry@lexingtoncatholic.com

Diving – Boys & Girls

Jamie Palumbo

jpalumbo@lexingtoncatholic.com

Golf - Boys & Girls

Brad Bachand

bbachand@lexingtoncatholic.com

Lacrosse - Boys

Matt Campbell

mcampbell@lexingtoncatholic.com

Lacrosse - Girls

Jordan King

 

Soccer - Boys

Jonathan Kincheloe

jkincheloe@lexingtoncatholic.com

Soccer - Girls

Terry Quigley

tquigley@lexingtoncatholic.com

Swimming - Boys & Girls

Dave Little

dlittle@lexingtoncatholic.com

Tennis - Boys & Girls

Ann Tramontin Bruggeman

atramontin@lexingtoncatholic.com

Track - Boys & Girls

Clyde Dean

csdean227@gmail.com

Trap Shooting – Boys & Girls

Brendan O’Sullivan

bosullivan@lexingtoncatholic.com

Ultimate Frisbee 

Barbara Maloney

Matt Brown

lexcathultimate@gmail.com 

Volleyball – Girls

Ashley Federle

afederle@lexingtoncatholic.com