Lexington Catholic High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Basketball Alumni Reception RSVP below. Scroll down for News, Bulletin Board, and Calendar.
Make a Gift

Committee Chairs

Committee Chairs Name Phone E-mail
       
MKS Coordinator Pam Schneider 277-7183, ext. 306 pschneider@lexingtoncatholic.com
Marketing Kelsea Rookard 277-7183, ext. 234 krookard@lexingtoncatholic.com
Live Auction Delaine Thiel 277-7183, ext. 253 dthiel@lexingtoncatholic.com
Text2Bid Lesley Farmer 277-7183, ext. 299 lfarmer@lexingtoncatholic.com 
Auctioneer Lee Hall    
Master of Ceremonies Bill Meck    
Procurement Jane Bennington 221-1777 Jane.bennington@mac.com
Bank & Distribution Carol Ritchie 277-7183, ext. 229 critchie@lexingtoncatholic.com
KNIGHT$ KA$H Raffle Jennifer Douglas 277-7183, ext. 221 jdouglas@lexingtoncatholic.com
Gift Gathering Marlene McLaughlin   leximarl@aol.com
  Linda Tucker Smith   lindatuckersmith@gmail.com
Silent Auction Purchasing  Robin Gal   rgal@twc.com
Silent Auction Database Christi Nash   christinash23@gmail.com
Gift Certificates & Display Christi Nash   christinash23@gmail.com
Silent Auction Display      
Silent Auction Item Tents Jane Bennington 221-1777 Jane.bennington@mac.com
Hospitality Suzanne Noland   suzannenoland@yahoo.com
Volunteers Julie Schickel 312-9931 j.a.schickel@gmail.com
Bar Jack Spring 278-1361 jspring@tfgusa.net
Decorations  Julie Preston 227-8223 maxtrapper@aol.com
Ceiling Set Up & Take Down Dave Tyler 327-2834 dmt627@gmail.com
Reservations  Lynn Fresca    lynnafresca@gmail.com
Registration Kara Heissenbuttel 494-2577 kheissenbuttel@keeneland.com