Lexington Catholic High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Make a Gift
Athletics » Summer Youth Camps

Summer Youth Camps

 

2018 Summer Youth Sports Camps (Listed Alphabetically)

Baseball General Skills Camp

 Dates June 11-13


Times

Cost: $100

Where Lexington Catholic High School

 Contact Taylor Brooks at tbrooks@lexingtoncatholic.com

 

Baseball Hitting Camp

 Dates June 18-20


Times

Cost: $100

Where Lexington Catholic High School

 

Contact Taylor Brooks at tbrooks@lexingtoncatholic.com

 

Basketball Youth Skills Camp (Boys & Girls ages 5-14) -Click here for brochure

Dates June 11-14

Times 8:30-12:00

Cost: $95

Where Lexington Catholic High School

 

Contact: Brandon Salsman bsalsman@lexingtoncatholic.com

 

Basketball (Girls) Camp (Ages 5-14) - Click here for brochure

Dates: July 10-12

Times: 5-8pm

Cost: $75

Where:  Lexington Catholic High School

 

For more information contact strue@lexingtoncatholic.com

 

Bowling- Click here for brochure

Bowling – open to 7th – 12th grade

8 week skills clinic, beginning April 13th 

$15 per week, Collins Bowling Southland

Contact Coach Jim Dunn, bgbowling@windstream.net

 

Cheerleading Camp - TBA

 

Questions? Email lcspirit@lexingtoncatholic.com

 

Cross Country Camps - TBA

 

 

Football Youth Camp - Click here for brochure

Dates June 4-7

Times 9-11:30 am

Cost: $100

Where Lexington Catholic High School

 

Contact: Nigel Smith at nsmith@lexingtoncatholic.com

Lacrosse Camp - TBA

Soccer Youth Skills Camp - Click here for brochure

Dates: June 4-7, 2018

Times: 9 am to noon

Cost: $100

Email: kathleen.quigley@twc.com

Call Kathleen Quigley at (859)433-7307

 

Softball Youth Skills Camp - TBA

 

Volleyball Camp (Grades 5-8) - Click here for brochure

Dates: June 11-14, 2018

Times: 1 - 4 pm

Cost


Contact Ashley Federle at afederle@lexingtoncatholic.com for information.

 

 

 Updated 4-13-18